my aunt roseanne…

rosanne.jpg

my aunt roseanne’s a photographer. and i’m just in awe at what she’s been doing. check out her flickr site, and got to her blog...

One thought on “my aunt roseanne…

  1. Wow, nice photos. Wish I could do that! I have as much fun searching the web for free photos to use on my blog’s banner as I do actually blogging. That probably says something about my spiritual maturity, but what the heck. Well, at least I fit in with Orthodoxy pretty well….all the “pictures” on the walls and stuff. :-D

Leave a Reply

